WIN A PAPERBACK COPY OF THE 20TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION OF HARRY POTTER AND THE PHILOSOPHER’S STONE – !!CLOSED!!

WINNER HAS BEEN CHOSEN. THANK YOU TO ALL THAT HAVE JOINED! I WISH I COULD GIVE YOU EACH A COPY BUT HOMEGIRL NEEDS FOOD YA KNOW. LOL. TILL NEXT TIME! ❤

Hi guys! Here’s a little something from me to you! I enjoyed this book so much and I hope you guys will enjoy it as well! Since I just celebrated my birthday and my blog’s 2nd year anniversary is approaching, I’ll be doing this small giveaway!

Win (1) one paperback copy of the Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone!

house-editions-paperback

(You could choose the house of your choice!)


How to enter?

Mechanics are just simple:

  1. You should be following me on Instagram (@magicathreadsDon’t forget to comment down below your IG username!
  2. Follow me here on WordPress. (Not required, but this just gives you an extra entry.) You could follow my blog here by clicking the follow button on the right side of your screen. 
  3. Comment down below a country you would like to live in someday. (Extra entry also.)

And, that’s it! You are now entered in my giveaway! This is open internationally but please make sure that Bookdepository ships to your country. Also, if you are under 18 years old please ask your parents if you can join because if you win I would be needing your shipping information.

GIVEAWAY ENDED

THE WINNER IS @THENOOBWIFE.

This giveaway is not affiliated with WordPress or Instagram. 

Good luck guys and as always may the odds be ever in your favor.

signature

25 thoughts on “WIN A PAPERBACK COPY OF THE 20TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION OF HARRY POTTER AND THE PHILOSOPHER’S STONE – !!CLOSED!!

  1. Wow! Another awesome giveaway 😀

    There are a lots of countries I would like to live in someday. At the top of my list would probably be JAPAN 😍

    I’ve been there twice already and I can say living there would be a dream!!! The people are great. The culture, fascinating 😄

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A country I would like to live in someday? It would be Luxembourg 🇱🇺. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire introduced me to that country! ❤⚡️

    Liked by 1 person

  3. My ig username is @frncscloveeee
    The country I would love to live someday is Canada. I’ve always dream livinh there since I was a kid and to be reunited with my cousins who lived there 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. My IG is – ipearlunicorn

    The country I would like to live in someday is Greece. I have always been mesmerised by the authentic culture and the extreme beauty of the place. Also, it’s a heaven on our tiny little earth 😄

    Like

  5. Following both your IG and this blog! (@bibliophilemish)

    I would love to live in USA someday because of the books selection, how lovely the residential areas there are, and I love to visit the places I’ve only read in books and seen in the movies. ❤️

    Happy birthday (again) and advanced happy blogoversary ❤️ And thank you for this GA ☺️💕

    Like

  6. IG: asianreader

    The place i would like to live probably in Norway or Japan. I just love how serene those country are 😊

    Nice giveaway cath and happy birthday 😉.

    Like

  7. I am @/mundanereads at bookstagram!

    I would love to live in Korea. That country is so beautiful! (this is my kdrama addict self speaking) 😂

    Anyways thanks for that awesome giveaway!!

    Like

  8. Harryyyy! 😀 Thanks for this awesome giveaway. IG: @thenoobwife, and I’m already following your blog here 🙂 I’d love to maybe live in Ireland someday…just because I used to be a sucker for Westlife. LOL!

    Like

  9. Thank you very much for your giveaway 🙂
    I would like to live in Scotland, I fell in love with that country a few years ago when I studied there 🙂
    My IG : @corn_e_muse

    Like

  10. Hi Cath! Happy 2nd blog anniversary and belated birthday wishes. 💜💚💙 I’d love to live in the US – I’ve visited NY a couple of times and I just love how it’s such a melting pot of cultures. And not to mention the lovely secondhand bookstores there! 📚

    IG – @c0nstantreader (I’ve been MIA for awhile and have just gone back bookstagramming recently. Checked your feed and wow, everything’s so pretty – you and your account have come a long way! 😍)

    Like

  11. IG – @jojo_bookish_mojo

    I definitely want to visit New Zealand, but I’m not sure that I want to live outside of the U.S. again (I’m in Indonesia now), unless it’s England.

    Like

Leave a Reply

