MAY WRAP-UP 2017

It’s been a while since I posted a wrap-up! I miss this part of my month so I will try to bring it back. I’ve just been so busy with my life and I hardly keep track of the books that I read and bought in the previous months. But, I did kept track on my May reads, so let’s get in to my wrap-up!

Here are the books that I bought last May!

Processed with VSCO with c7 preset

The Complete Tales of Winnie The Pooh by A.A. Milne

Jane Austen: Her Life, Her Times, Her Novels by Jane Todd

A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas

Geekerella by Ashley Poston

Sounds Like Summer by Six delos Reyes

This is me letting you go by Heidi Priebe (Kindle)

Books I Read:

A Court of Wings and Ruin – 5/5 stars (Review here.)

Always and Forever, Lara Jean – 4/5 stars (Review here.)

Summer Feels: A #romaneclass Anthology – 5/5 stars (Review here.)

This is Me Letting You Go by Heidi Priebe – 5/5 stars

Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo – 5/5 stars


I read quite a lot last month so I’m hoping I’d double it this June! I really miss reading everyday. I hope I won’t be getting a slump in the following weeks. Anyway, thank you for reading up until here!

What have you bought and read last May? Share them also with me!

signature

Leave a Reply

