MOST ANTICIPATED READS FOR 2017

Hey guys! I think I haven’t done this for a while since I got a bit busy and I somehow neglected my blog. But, I’m trying my best to post at least a few times a month to keep this blog running. I’m still thankful for all of you guys who visits my page from time to time. I’m glad that you trust my reviews and you find your next read here. I’m going to do my best to read more books especially in the Young Adult genre since I think most of you guys lean more to that. I’m giving it another chance so that I could reach a new audience.

Anyway, that’s it for the into! Let’s get to my list!

A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorns and Roses #3)

23766634

This is the third installment for the ACOTAR series. And, I think this is also the last one  in the series. This is my most anticipated read for this year, I have been waiting for this and I can’t believe that May 2 is fast approaching! I’m sure I’m one of those people who would wait outside the bookstore to get a copy of this on its release day.

If you want to check my book review for the first two books you could find it here and here.

 

 

 

 

Always and Forever, Lara Jean (To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before #3)

30658022

This is the final book in the series and I didn’t expect that I would love the first two books. I binge read them and the characters grew on me. I’m pretty much excited to know see more of John Ambrose Mcclaren.

If you want to check my book review for the first two books you could find it here.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thunderhead (Arc of Scythe #2)

I very much enjoyed Scythe and I couldn’t wait to see what would happen next since it kind of ended on a cliffhanger. Although this would still be publish on November, I’m still pretty much excited! You can visit my book review for Scythe here.

Summer Feels: A #romanceclass Anthology

SUMMERFEELS-cover-ebook

I already got an e-arc copy for this because I signed up for the blog tour. And I’m pretty much excited for this because the authors are Filipino and it’s just perfect for this hot weather. (If you know what I mean lol) If you want to check where you can get Summer Feels, check it here!

 

 

 

 


And I think these are all my anticipated reads for now! I’ll make another one when I have compiled it again. Until then, thank you for reading up until here!

signature

3 thoughts on “MOST ANTICIPATED READS FOR 2017

Leave a Reply

