JUNE 2016 WRAP-UP

Hello everyone! June was a busy month for me so I didn’t really had the chance to go into a book store since I spent a lot of time doing my thesis. So without further ado! Here is my wrap up!

Processed with VSCO with e7 preset

I got The Vampire Academy set for 800php from an online seller. It took me a while to get this series because it was so hard to find a seller who is willing to sell it on such a low price. And, I didn’t want to buy a brand new set because it’s kind of expensive. So, thank the stars that I saw the seller of this set!

Outlander, The Arabian Nights, Confessions and Emma are from our Bookoutlet Haul. I don’t remember when we ordered these books. But, I was really happy that I got Outlander for just $12! I’m reading it right now and I just love it!

A Little Life, Reaper Man and Proposal was given to me as a birthday present by my good friends.

BOOKS I READ THIS MONTH:

The Merciless by Danielle Vega – 2.5/5 stars (Review here.)

Grayson’s Vow by Mia Sheridan – 5/5stars (Review to come.)

And that’s about it! I didn’t really do much this month but hopefully I’ll be able to do more this July. How about you guys? What have you read and bought for the month of June?

Xo, Cath

Leave a Reply

