THURSDAY BOOK MAIL

These books were gifts from Madam Gie. Every year, us girls, have this thing that we would always give gifts to each other on our birthdays. It could be a variety of different things – it could be a book, a letter, art supplies, girly things etc. But of course, our friendship will always be the greatest gift that we ever received. 

So what I got today is unexpected! I only asked for one book – The Mediator Series novella entitled Proposal. I got in to the Mediator series last month and I really did like it. So, when I saw Proposal on TBD, I added it to my wish list!

FullSizeRender

And then, I also got The Reaper Man by Terry Pratchett! Madam introduced the Discworld series to us. She loves this series so much so I decided to try it out. I bought Mort (the first book in the Death series of Discworld) and I fell in love with it too! It was just so unique and funny that you would like to read more of it. So, when I saw that she also bought this for me, I was so ecstatic and thankful. Now, I can finally read the second book of the series!

FullSizeRender (1)

Thank you again Madam for these wonderful books! You already know how amazing you are! ❤

One thought on “THURSDAY BOOK MAIL

Leave a Reply

