THE BOOK OUTLET HAUL

I think this is my 3rd BookOutlet haul for the year? I really can’t remember anymore since the girls and I tend to buy at BookOutlet a lot. So when our orders arrive we also get surprise ourselves since we already forgot what we bought. lol.

But this is by far my favorite haul because these are the books that I got!

FullSizeRender_7

The 20th Anniversary Edition of Outlander by Diana Gabaldon! I’ve been eyeing this book ever since I saw it on a booktuber’s haul. I’ve been meaning to read Outlander for sometime now and I already bought a mass market paperback of this so that I can carry it even when I’m out. This particular edition has a ribbon bookmark, a cd which contains songs that has been used in an Outlander musical and the book has a pillow type cover. I think I got this for more than half the price! What a great steal!

FullSizeRender_8

I also got Tales from The Arabian Nights! I think I bought this while I was reading The Wrath and The Dawn by Renee Ahdieh and I got curious about Sharhzad that I wanted to know more about her character.

FullSizeRender_9

I also got Confessions which is from the Scratch and Dent option on BookOutlet. This was recommended to me by Elena last year and I really want to read it so when I saw it at Bookoutlet for 99cents – I added it to my cart! Elena bought one as well!

FullSizeRender_10

Last but not the least, this Emma Knickerbocker edition! Me and Madam (@psy_kaoru) have been eyeing this kind of edition for a while. So when we saw it at BO, we didn’t have second thoughts in adding it to our cart. This is like a journal type of binding and the cover has a fabric type of texture. I would really like to collect this edition but it’s kind of expensive and I think I already have a lot of Austen’s in my collection.

So that’s it for my BookOutlet haul for this month! I think we have another one coming soon? And I think I bought something cute from that batch. Until the next haul!

xo, Cath

5 thoughts on “THE BOOK OUTLET HAUL

Leave a Reply

