WHAT I GOT FOR MY BIRTHDAY!

Hey guys! I know that it’s been a while since my last blog post. Life has been getting in the way and there are loads of stuff that I need to accomplish. But, I’m trying to balance things out. I need to publish four book reviews within the week since I’m way behind it already. So, before I start all that I just want to share to you guys what I got this year for my birthday! 

I just turned 23 last June 3 and how the time flies! And if you are not yet aware I have an ongoing birthday giveaway for Philippine residents. So, if you like to check that out – click here! (Ends 6/20)

So let’s get to the good stuff! What did I receive this year?

FullSizeRender_1

A Little Life by Hanya Yanagihara was given to me by my design class buddies. This is one of my goals to read this year and I really did appreciate their effort to stalk me on Goodreads to see what book they should give me. lol. (I also started reading this a few weeks ago.)

FullSizeRender_2

Wonder Queen watch is Josh’s birthday gift for me. He knows how much I adore Alice in Wonderland so when he saw this at Swatch’s website he decided to get it for me. There are also a Cheshire Cat and a Tweedle Dee and Tweedle Dum design.

ViVa Glam Arianna Grande lipstick. This was given by one of my best friend in the whole entire world. I’m such an A.G. fan so when I saw this lipstick I almost cried! Even though the shade is darker than what I would usually wear – I’ll still use this!

FullSizeRender_5

A Court of Mist and Fury #Squadgoals drawstring bag. This was given to me by my cousin! She knows I love this series so much so she decided to give me something personalized. And, I think this is now one of my favorite bags!


So, these are the things that I got this year! I’m very grateful for all of the people who took the time to buy me gifts and also to those people who greeted me on my special day. But, I’m forever grateful for our Lord above because he gave me another year to live.

Cheers to 23 years!

xo, Cath

4 thoughts on “WHAT I GOT FOR MY BIRTHDAY!

Leave a Reply

