NEVERLAND AND PUGS

Hi guys! Here’s another addition to my “What I found this week” tag. It has been a slow week but I’ve accomplished a lot of things – I read two books and I finished my paper just in time for submission. So for this week, these are my finds!

I came across @fin.mnl’s IG account a few days ago because I was looking for things to buy since I was itching for some retail therapy. So when, I saw that they were selling cute socks for a low price. I decided to purchase two pairs to see if they fit me well. I have small feet so sometimes the usual socks are too big for me. But these socks that I bought were just perfect for my feet!

Processed with VSCO with e8 preset

I purchased the Neverland set which is Peter Pan and Tinkerbell kissing. And, since I love dogs, I decided to purchase this cutie pug socks. It also reminds me of my best friend because she is so obsessed with pugs. lol.

They are for 99php/pair and considering the material and design it was worth the price.

If you want to check the other designs go and follow @fin.mnl on Instagram! They have a fast and approachable customer service.

Note: This is not a sponsored post

6 thoughts on “NEVERLAND AND PUGS

Leave a Reply

