A NEW SERIES!

Hey guys! I want to add something new here in my blog so that even though I don’t have book reviews I still have something to post. And what I thought of doing is a “What I found this week” tag. Basically, I’ll just share one or more interesting find that I acquire for the week. It could vary from books, make-up, songs etc. I’ll post it every weekend starting today! If you would also like to do it, feel free to do so!

So without further ado, this is what I found this week!

The Mediator Series by Meg Cabot

Screen Shot 2016-05-21 at 12.58.33 PM

I’ve been hearing nothing but great things about this series – so when I saw it on my local second-hand shop bookstore, I grabbed it immediately. And it was a good thing that they had the first three books of the series on hand. I already have the fifth book of The Mediator series for some reason so I just need to hunt down the fourth and sixth book of the series. And I need to find it asap because I read the first book already and now on my second book and my stars they are good.

If you get the chance to score this series on your local bookstores, I recommend you to get it! It’s a very light read and it’s also very entertaining. You would want more!

72603-add-to-goodreads-button

One of my favorite quotes in book 1:

And try to remember what we discussed, Susannah. A mediator is someone who helps others resolve conflicts. Not someone who, er, kicks them in the face.

Have you read The Mediator series? If yes, did you enjoy it as well? 🙂

Leave a Reply

