BOOK RECOMMENDATIONS!

Hi guys! It’s been a while since I made a book recommendation post. I know that it should be a weekly thing but sometimes I tend to forget or I couldn’t find a book that I would like to recommend to you guys. But today! Even though it’s not the weekend; I’ll be recommending two books that I just ordered online a few days ago. So let’s do this!

24338298Title: Never Always Sometimes
Author:
Adi Alsaid
ISBN13:
9780373211548
Publisher: Harlequin Teen
Publication date: August 4, 2015
Format: Hardback
Pages: 320 pages

72603-add-to-goodreads-button

SYNOPSIS:

Never date your best friend
Always be original
Sometimes rules are meant to be broken

Best friends Dave and Julia were determined to never be cliché high school kids—the ones who sit at the same lunch table every day, dissecting the drama from homeroom and plotting their campaigns for prom king and queen. They even wrote their own Never List of everything they vowed they’d never, ever do in high school.


18509623Title: The Girl From The Well (The Girl From The Well #1)
Author:
Rin Chupeco
ISBN13:
9781402292187
Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
Publication date: August 5, 2014
Format: Hardback
Pages: 267 pages

72603-add-to-goodreads-button

SYNOPSIS:

A dead girl walks the streets.

She hunts murderers. Child killers, much like the man who threw her body down a well three hundred years ago.


So that are my picks for this month! I know, I know you are totally spooked about the synopsis of The Girl from the well it’s not that spooky when you read the full synopsis on Goodreads. I just picked the first two sentences. Lol. I’m very excited to have these books and add them to my TBR for this month! If you guys decided to pick up these books too let me know and maybe we could do a buddy read!

Do you have any book recommendations for me? Just write it on the comments down below! Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

