HELLO AUGUST TBR!

Why hello there everyone! How is the first Monday of August treating you guys? I hope we are all having a great day even though I know we all hate Mondays. It’s only the 3rd day of August and I hope we have set our goals already for the month. 🙂

Since I’ll be back in Uni on the 24th I’m doing as much reading as I can before the stress bombards me again. Being in architecture school is really stressful but hey I know this will all pay off in the end. I’ll be graduating next year so I’m going to push my ass of this term. Anyway, let’s get down to the nitty-gritty! Here are my picks for my August TBR! 


AUGUST TBR

2141105891WpqMZ2jkL._SL1500_946e7685c9f4bf3994a7b3bee133f51cef97be3911822707_10205948621667872_5913955954586482640_n

So here are my picks, I’ve been alternating between The Sky is Everywhere and Bad Romeo. Since sometimes I feel overwhelmed by reading the former so I resort on reading the latter to have balance. I get quite sad when I’m reading Jandy Nelson’s work but hey the story deals with grief so what do I expect. I included Broken Juliet because I had a feeling that I need to read it right away after finishing Bad Romeo. And finally! I’ll be reading Catherine! I had put it off since last year and I think it’s time for me to read it.

I think I’m pushing myself already in reading 4 books in a span of 3 weeks but hey I’m almost half through with Bad Romeo and The Sky is Everywhere I think I probably will finish my TBR for this month. I might add another book if my schedule permits me.

So what are your August TBRs? Share them with me! 🙂

2 thoughts on “HELLO AUGUST TBR!

Leave a Reply

