GIVEAWAY: BLIND DATE WITH A BOOK

BLINDDATEWITHABOOK


Are you guys ready for this year’s Manila International Book Fair? I know I am. I didn’t went last year since I had to deal with a lot of stuff but this coming September I would not let this past by. I can’t contain my happiness I’ve been saving for this event since January!

Also, I have been segregating my books yesterday when me and my boyfriend bought a new shelf for my books. I saw some titles that I want to let go already and with that I thought of an idea. How about I give them away to the people that I’ll meet on MIBF? Yes, you read that right. I’ll be giving away books to people that I’ll meet on MIBF. Isn’t that exciting?

If you are not familiar on how a blind date with a book goes it’s like choosing a book without any influence from the cover. The only thing that you’ll be seeing is 3 to 4 words that will describe it. How fun is that, right?

93a5546ba330404b627baa64a797c6c4

For now, I don’t know how many books I’ll be giving away but I hope you’ll guys will be able to get one when we see each other in MIBF! Maybe you could also do the same with the other book lovers you’ll see there. πŸ™‚


If you want to connect with me in other social media platforms you could find me at:
TwitterΒ |Β InstagramΒ |Β Facebook

See you on September guys!

6 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY: BLIND DATE WITH A BOOK

Leave a Reply

