Sisterhood of World Bloggers

lost

Rules:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and link to their blog in your post.
  2. Answer the questions that the blogger who nominated you has provided.
  3. Nominate ten other bloggers (or up to 10).
  4. Create ten questions for your nominees and notify them of their nominations.

Thank you Princessica of Books for tagging me!

  1. Why did you start blogging?
    IΒ started bloggingΒ because I think it was a domain that I canΒ express my reviews on things on my own terms.
  2. What is the last book you have read?
    The One that Got Away by Bethany Chase.
  3. What fictional character do you wish was real?
    I have so many in mind! But, I’ll have to go with Olivia Kaspen from The Love Me With Lies Trilogy. She is just my woman to be minus the craziness.
  4. Who is your current book-boyfriend?
    Right now, it’s Agent Jack Pallas from Something About You by Julie James.
  5. What is your favorite thing about the place you live?
    I like the familiarity of the place. It’s like that I just always know where to go.
  6. What is your favorite genre to read?
    Mystery and Contemporary Romance.
  7. Who is your best friend and why?
    My best friend is my boyfriend because I could freely be myself when I’m with him and he gets me in every single way. πŸ™‚
  8. Roughly, how many books do you own?
    I did a count a few months ago and I’m on 197 books. But I had a massive book haul two months ago so maybe I’m on 210 or more.
  9. What Hogwarts house are you in?
    Oh, I’m Hufflepuff.
  10. What’s the farthest you have been away from home, and how long?
    I always go to Muscat, Oman every December and that’s the farthest I have been away from home. I spent a month an a half there every year.

The Nominees:

  1. Rexy of Reading Rexy
  2. Eunice of Nerdy Talks
  3. Tin of The Book Maiden
  4. Pearl of Bibliopearl
  5. El of The Bookish Damselle
  6. Kath of The Last Reader
  7. Beatrice of Beatrice Lears to Read
  8. Maria of Big City Bookworm
  9. Jasmine of Jasmine Pearl Reads
  10. Jeanette of Myriad Inklings

The Questions:

  1. What got you into reading?
  2. Where is your favorite place to read?
  3. Do you have a group where you exchange different books with each other?
  4. If you could pick any world from all the books you have read? Which world would you live in?
  5. If you could bring back one author who will it be?
  6. What are your views on today’s trend of books ( mental illness, suicide, etc.) Is it educating readers or confusing them?
  7. What book have you been pressured to read?
  8. What book you want to pressure people to read?
  9. A book that made you cry buckets.
  10. Worst movie adaptation ever?

sisterhood-of-the-world-bloggers-014

4 thoughts on “Sisterhood of World Bloggers

Leave a Reply

