GLASS SWORD OFFICIAL COVER RELEASE!

11169475_459372217570810_6228958033144107924_n

So yesterday they released the official cover of Victoria Aveyard’s Glass Sword. The second installment to her first book Red Queen.

I have to admit the cover is really pretty for me since honestly it kinda has that pull in to you when you’re buying a book. Although with the saying “don’t judge a book by it’s cover”, I also check the synopsis to see if the story is good.

I haven’t finish reading Red Queen yet because of uni. I had to put it down a few months ago and I haven’t picked it up yet until I saw the release of Glass Sword. Although I got mixed reviews from my friends regarding Red Queen but I want to see it myself if they were wrong or right. What I’m just sure of is the protagonist is also a bad ass. So we will see.

The expected publication of Glass Word is on February 9, 2016 by Harperteen. It’s still a long way ahead so I still have time to pick up Red Queen.

Leave a Reply

