#VAJuneReadalong on Instagram

The_covers_of_the_six_Vampire_Academy_booksMe and my bookish sister Rexy hosted a Vampire Academy Readalong on Instagram! This was a re-read for her and this is my first time reading it. And I love the series already. We’re on Spirit Bound already and we’ll be posting our progress check within the weekend.

So if you are a fan of Vampire Academy you could join us for the discussions! Just visit my Instagram and Rexy’sΒ for the questions! We alternate every week. We’re already on the last leg so I’ll be posting my reviews for the series by next week!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

